Addressing your Dress

Addressing your Dress

1:45'pm said my watch. It was a raining day the shopping mall was filled to the brim.

I was trying to listen to a music when I heard a loud noice; I unplugged to check where it was coming from . I saw group of girls shouting and dragging a guy.

You must pay me all that you took from my accouht! Pay all the money that you took now !! Maybe you can be in jail!!!

I went closer only to see a boy with a laptop trying all his best to blocking 7 girls from breaking his laptop.

I asked the first girl named; Nkechi. You looked pretty to be raising your voice in a mall, so what exactly happened here??

Nkechi: this Yahoo Yahoo boy hacked my sister's account and took all his money !

How.. Is my second question; Nkechi : look at him very well, didn't he look like a hacker that goes around hacking into people's account..

Victor dressed like a foreign shopper with tattoos and dreed on his head; forming busy with his laptop at a cloudy Shopping Mall.

The shopping mall security came to the scene and took all of them to their post.

I later pass through the security post to ascertain what happened; I gathered that Mr Victor is a student to the nearby University that came to mall to use the free WiFi, run a research and submit his assignments. Ms Nkechi got more Debit alerts on her phone while at the post and the laptop including phones belonging to Victor was switched off and seized from him .

The unknown Attacker took her details from a post on social media including her number and Address which aided the withdrawal from her Account.

Hakuna Matata .. Derek